Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Staff

Leadership Team of OSU Housing and Residential Life

Photo of Leon McClinton, Jr., Ph.D.

Leon McClinton, Jr., Ph.D.

Director of Housing and Residential Life

P: 405-744-9164
E: leon.mcclinton@okstate.edu

Call Email

Photo of Shannon Baughman

Shannon Baughman

Associate Director of Operations

P: 405-744-4471
E: shannon.baughman@okstate.edu

Call Email

Photo of Elizabeth Carver-Cyr, Ph.D.

Elizabeth Carver-Cyr, Ph.D.

Assistant Director, Family and Graduate Student Housing

P: 405-744-6539
E: elizabeth.carver_cyr@okstate.edu

Call Email

Photo of Delton Gordon

Delton Gordon

Assistant Director: Single Student Housing, Leadership, Academic Initiatives

P: 405-744-8509
E: delton.gordon@okstate.edu

Call Email

Photo of Jon Hunt

Jon Hunt

Assistant Director, Business Services

P: 405-744-9164
E: huntjc@okstate.edu

Call Email

Photo of Marcy Louis

Marcy Louis

Assistant Director: Single Student Housing, Conduct, Sustainability

P: 405-744-8509
E: mmlouis@okstate.edu

Call Email

Photo of Tanya Massey

Tanya Massey

Assistant Director: Single Student Housing, HR, Enrollment Management

P: 405-744-9164
E: tanya.massey@okstate.edu

Call Email

Photo of Linda Amey, Senior Administrative Support Specialist

Linda Amey

Senior Administrative Support Specialist

P: 405-744-5592
E: linda.amey@okstate.edu

Call Email

Photo of Brad Baustert, Computer Specialist

Brad Baustert

Computer Specialist

P: 405-744-2440
E: bradley.baustert@okstate.edu

Call Email